With its calle and canals, Venice offers romantic and unique views in the world: the ideal setting for all lovers!

Right in splendid Venice, a team of talented professionals – directed by Sipario Wedding – created a romantic and refined wedding.

luxury venice wedding photographer_0001 luxury venice wedding photographer_0002 luxury venice wedding photographer_0003 luxury venice wedding photographer_0004 luxury venice wedding photographer_0005 luxury venice wedding photographer_0006 luxury venice wedding photographer_0007 luxury venice wedding photographer_0008 luxury venice wedding photographer_0009 luxury venice wedding photographer_0010 luxury venice wedding photographer_0011 luxury venice wedding photographer_0012 luxury venice wedding photographer_0013 luxury venice wedding photographer_0014 luxury venice wedding photographer_0015 luxury venice wedding photographer_0016 luxury venice wedding photographer_0017 luxury venice wedding photographer_0018 luxury venice wedding photographer_0019 luxury venice wedding photographer_0020 luxury venice wedding photographer_0021 luxury venice wedding photographer_0022 luxury venice wedding photographer_0023venice wedding photographer misericordia_0033 venice wedding photographer misericordia_0034 venice wedding photographer misericordia_0035 venice wedding photographer misericordia_0036 venice wedding photographer misericordia_0037 venice wedding photographer misericordia_0045 venice wedding photographer misericordia_0046venice wedding photographer misericordia_0024 venice wedding photographer misericordia_0025 venice wedding photographer misericordia_0026 venice wedding photographer misericordia_0027 venice wedding photographer misericordia_0028 venice wedding photographer misericordia_0029 venice wedding photographer misericordia_0030 venice wedding photographer misericordia_0031 venice wedding photographer misericordia_0032 venice wedding photographer misericordia_0044 venice wedding photographer misericordia_0038 venice wedding photographer misericordia_0039 venice wedding photographer misericordia_0040 venice wedding photographer misericordia_0041 venice wedding photographer misericordia_0042 venice wedding photographer misericordia_0043venice wedding photographer misericordia_0047 venice wedding photographer misericordia_0048 venice wedding photographer misericordia_0049 venice wedding photographer misericordia_0050 venice wedding photographer misericordia_0051 venice wedding photographer misericordia_0052 venice wedding photographer misericordia_0053 venice wedding photographer misericordia_0054

 

Photography: Serena Genovese Photography  @serena_genovese
Wedding Planner: Sipario Wedding @sipario_wedding
Location: Scuola Grande della Misericordia di Venezia @misericordiavenezia
Videography: Sergio Bonitti Films @sergio_bonitti
Flower Design: Centro Fiori  @centrofiorivenezia
Mise en place: La Dogaressa @la_dogaressa_catering
Wedding Cake: Racca Pasticceri in Padova  @pasticceria_racca
Bridal Dress: Carla Spose @carlaspose
Groom suit: @tirindelli1931
Stationery: Carta Muriel
Hair style: Sara Backstage @sara.backstage
Make-up: Omar Turrini @omar_turrini
Rings – www.inthestonejewels.com @inthestonejewels
Luxury boat – www.blitzexclusive.com @blitzexclusive

VIEW & ADD COMMENTS +